The Organized Teacher Club Membership

 

FEES

In consideration of Your access to the Program, you agree to pay the following fees based upon the payment option you chose at the time of purchase.

Monthly Membership. You shall make monthly payments, with the first payment due immediately. These payments will continue automatically each month until you cancel your subscription to the Program according to the Program’s Cancellation Policy set forth below.

Annual Membership Paid In Full. You shall make annual payments, with the first payment due immediately. These payments will continue automatically each year until you cancel your subscription to the Program according to the Program’s Cancellation Policy set forth below.

From time to time, the Program may on sale. These terms apply to all future sale prices.

 

CANCELLATIONS
If you decide that The Organized Teacher Club membership is not the right fit for your needs or teaching style, you have 48 hours after your initial purchase to cancel for a full refund.

The membership is offered on a limited time basis with a monthly or yearly subscription. You may cancel subscriptions at any time within your membership profile.

To cancel your online membership, please ensure you fill out the cancellation survey inside your membership profile using this link (https://wkf.ms/3N5AHtW) at least 3 days before your next billing cycle.  If you cancel less than 3 days before your next billing cycle, you will be charged for one additional month of membership. However, you will still have access to the membership benefits for that month. Please plan accordingly to avoid any inconvenience.  Your access to the membership shall continue until the end of the existing subscription period and shall terminate at the completion of that period. You shall not be charged after a cancellation.

 

REFUNDS
We are happy to offer a refund up to¬†48 hours¬†after your initial purchase to cancel for a full refund. If you need a refund, please send an email to¬†our team at¬†[email protected]¬†to begin the refund process.

But I want to come back at a later date?
Cool, we'd love to have you.  But if you cancel your enrollment, you will not be eligible for a new membership until we open the doors for enrollment again. You will also only be able to rejoin at the current registration price. This means that if you joined at a lower price than the current registration price, you will not be eligible to rejoin at your initial, lower price. 

 

TERMS OF USE
All content within The Organized Teacher Club is copyrighted material. As a member, you are given access to use this material in your classroom. Please note that your membership is for¬†a single user license only. This means that you may not share one membership login with other teachers - your membership is solely for your use only. It is in violation of the Terms of Use to do so otherwise. If you have reason to believe these terms are being violated, please contact us at¬†[email protected]

 You may not upload any of the documents or resources and post them online, on a school website, Google Classroom, or on social media unless it's a digital resource meant for that purpose and is password protected.

Teaching Bundles

All sales are final. You must download your bundle within 90 days from the date/time of purchase.

 

TERMS OF USE
All content within the bundles is copyrighted material. As a teacher, you are given access to use this material in your classroom. Please note that your purchase is for a single user license only. This means that you may not share your membership login with other teachers - your purchase is solely for your use only.  You may not upload any of the documents or resources into a shared drive to share with others.  

 

Easy Organization Tools Program

CANCELLATIONS
If you decide that The Easy Organization Tools program is not the right fit for your needs or teaching style, you have 48 hours to cancel for a full refund.

If you chose to cancel, you will no longer have access to the on-demand trainings, resources, live trainings, and downloads.

 

You will, however, maintain access to any extra resources you purchased using your exclusive discount code. 

If you wish to cancel your enrollment, contact us via email at [email protected]

 

Once you have canceled, you will immediately no longer have access to the Organization Dashboard nor any content within The Easy Organization Tools site or Facebook group.

 

REFUNDS
We are happy to offer a refund up to¬†48 hours after your¬†payment. If you need a refund, please send an email to¬†our team at [email protected]¬†to begin the refund process.

But I want to come back at a later date?

Cool, we'd love to have you.  But if you cancel your enrollment, you will not be eligible for a new membership until we open the doors for enrollment again (twice a year). You will also only be able to rejoin at the current registration price. This means that if you joined at a lower price than the current registration price, you will not be eligible to rejoin at your initial, lower price. 

 

Please contact us at [email protected]¬†¬†for your upgrade.¬†

 

TERMS OF USE
All content within The Easy Organization Tools is copyrighted material. As a member, you are given access to use this material in your classroom. Please note that your membership is for¬†a single user license only. This means that you may not share one membership login with other teachers - your enrollment¬†is solely for your use only. It is in violation of the Terms of Use to do so otherwise. If you have reason to believe these terms are being violated, please contact us at¬†[email protected]

 

You may not upload any of the documents or resources and post them online, on a school website, Google Classroom, or on social media unless it's a digital resource meant for that purpose and is password protected.

Easy Teaching Tools - The Vault Program

CANCELLATIONS

If you decide that The Easy Organization Tools Vault program is not the right fit for your needs or teaching style, you have 48 hours to cancel for a full refund.

If you chose to cancel, you will no longer have access to the on-demand trainings, resources, live trainings, and downloads.

 

If you wish to cancel your membership, contact us via email at [email protected]

 

Once you have canceled, you will immediately no longer have access to the Members Dashboard nor any content within The Easy Teaching Tools Members Club site or the Facebook group.

 

REFUNDS
We are happy to offer a refund up to 48 hours after your¬†first¬†membership payment. If you need a refund, please send an email to¬†our team at [email protected]¬†to begin the refund process.

But I want to come back at a later date?
Cool, we'd love to have you.  But if you cancel your membership, you will not be eligible for a new membership until we open the doors for enrollment again (twice a year). You will also only be able to rejoin at the current registration price. This means that if you joined at a lower price than the current registration price, you will not be eligible to rejoin at your initial, lower price. 

 

Please contact us at [email protected]¬†¬†for your upgrade.¬†

 

TERMS OF USE
All content within The Easy Teaching Tools¬†Vault is copyrighted material. As a member, you are given access to use this material in your classroom. Please note that your membership is for¬†a single user license only. This means that you may not share one membership login with other teachers - your membership is solely for your use only. It is in violation of the Terms of Use to do so otherwise. If you have reason to believe these terms are being violated, please contact us at¬†[email protected]

 

You may not upload any of the documents or resources and post them online, on a school website, Google Classroom, or on social media unless it's a digital resource meant for that purpose and is password protected.